Executive Offices

Howard University President Ben Vinson III
Ben Vinson III, PhD
Anthony K. Wutoh
Anthony K. Wutoh, PhD

Provost & Chief Academic Officer
awutoh@howard.edu
202-806-2550
Office of the Provost

Tashni-Ann Dubroy
Tashni-Ann Dubroy, PhD, MBA

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
tashni.dubroy@howard.edu
202-806-2258

David P. Bennett, Senior Vice President of Development
David P. Bennett

Senior Vice President of Development 
david.bennett@howard.edu
202-238-2340
Development
Alumni Relations

Allison Bryant, PhD
Allison Bryant, PhD

Vice President of Corporate Relations
allison.bryant@howard.edu
202-806-1316
Corporate Relations

Cynthia Evers
Cynthia Evers, PhD

Vice President for Student Affairs
cynthia.evers@howard.edu
202-806-2100
Division of Student Affairs

Bruce Jones
Bruce Jones, PhD

Senior Vice President of Research
bruce.jones@howard.edu
202-806-6000

Hugh Mighty, MD
Hugh Mighty, MD

Senior Vice President of Health Affairs
hugh.mighty@howard.edu
202-250-7524

Warren Petty
Warren Petty, Ed.D.

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
warren.petty@howard.edu​
202-806-1316
Human Resources

Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.
Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.

Senior Vice President & General Counsel
fprioleau@howard.edu
202-806-2650

Lydia G. Sermons
Lydia G. Sermons

VP of Communications & Chief Communications Officer
lydia.sermons@howard.edu
202-806-2509
Office of University Communications

Rashad Young
Rashad Young

Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Interim VP of Communications

Rashad.Young@howard.edu
202-806-2159
External Affairs
Strategic Plan

Avatar profile icon
Frank Bello

Interim Treasurer
frank.bello@howard.edu
202-806-2064

Avatar profile icon
Tony Freeman

Associate Vice President and Senior Real Estate Advisor
anthony.freeman@howard.edu
202-806-1012
Real Estate Development & Capital Asset Management ("REDCAM")

 

Stephen Graham
Stephen Graham

Chief Financial Officer
stephen.graham@howard.edu
202-806-2273

Joe Leonard
Joe Leonard, Jr., PhD

Assistant Vice President of External Affairs
joe.leonard@howard.edu
202-806-2661
External Affairs

Odalys Pineiro
Odalys Diaz Piñeiro, EdD
Christie Taylor
Christie L. Taylor

Secretary, Board of Trustees
christie.taylor@howard.edu
202-806-2250
Office of the Secretary

Paul Tiyambe Zeleza, PhD
Paul Tiyambe Zeleza, PhD

Senior Advisor for Strategic Initiatives
Paul.Zeleza@howard.edu
202-806-6100
Office of the President