Executive Offices

President Wayne A.I. Frederick
Wayne A. I. Frederick, M.D., MBA
Anthony K. Wutoh
Anthony K. Wutoh, Ph.D.

Provost & Chief Academic Officer
awutoh@howard.edu
202-806-2550
Office of the Provost

Tashni-Ann Dubroy
Tashni-Ann Dubroy, Ph.D., MBA

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
tashni.dubroy@howard.edu
202-806-2258

Rashad Young
Rashad Young

Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Rashad.Young@howard.edu
202-806-2159
External Affairs
Strategic Plan

Stephen Graham
Stephen Graham

Chief Financial Officer
stephen.graham@howard.edu
202-806-2273

Avatar profile icon
Frank Bello

Interim Treasurer
frank.bello@howard.edu
202-806-2064

Frank Tramble
Frank Tramble, MPS

Vice President of Communications & Chief Communications Officer
frank.tramble@howard.edu
202-806-2509
Office of University Communications
Howard Magazine
The Dig: Howard's News and Stories Hub

Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.
Florence W. Prioleau, Esq.

Senior Vice President & General Counsel
fprioleau@howard.edu
202-806-2650

David P. Bennett, Senior Vice President of Development
David P. Bennett

Senior Vice President of DevelopmentĀ 
david.bennett@howard.edu
202-238-2340
Development
Alumni Relations

Cynthia Evers
Cynthia Evers, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs
cynthia.evers@howard.edu
202-806-2100
Division of Student Affairs

Bruce Jones
Bruce Jones, Ph.D.

Vice President of Research
bruce.jones@howard.edu
(202) 806-6000

Hugh Mighty, MD
Hugh Mighty, MD

Senior Vice President of Health Affairs
hugh.mighty@howard.edu
(202)250-7524

Christie Taylor
Christie L. Taylor

Secretary, Board of Trustees
christie.taylor@howard.edu
(202)806-2250
Office of the Secretary

Warren Petty
Warren Petty

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
warren.petty@howard.eduā€‹
(202)806-1316
Human Resources

Joe Leonard
Joe Leonard, Jr., Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President of External Affairs
joe.leonard@howard.edu
202-806-2661
External Affairs

Allison Bryant, PhD
Allison Bryant, PhD

Chief of Staff and Assistant Vice President of Corporate Relations
allison.bryant@howard.edu
202-806-1316
Corporate Relations